COMING SOON(er or later)



04.-05.03. ProgDreams, Zoetermeer (NL), Borderij (HR, TR)
24.06. Midsummer Prog, Valkenburg (TB, KR)
30.06.-01.07. Barcelona (ES), Be Prog! My Friend (RF)
08.07. Rockaue, Bonn, Rheinaue (KR, PR)
14.-16.07. NotP, Loreley (DA)
11.-12.08. Finkenbach, Finki Open Air (MW)
18.09. Procol Harum, Essen, Lichtburg (KB, KR; t.b.c.)
29.09.-01.10. XIII. Euroblast, Köln, Essigfabrik, t.b.c.
30.09. The Black Angels, Köln, Luxor (DW, PR)
05.-08.10. IXX. ProgPower Europe, Baarlo (NL), Sjiwa, t.b.c.
15.10. Gong, Bonn, Harmonie (KR, t.b.c.)
10.11. bonn.pop Festival, all over town (KR, t.b.c.)


Vincent Cavanagh, Anathema zu u.a. „The Optimist“ (TS)
Steven Wilson zu „To The Bone“ (KR)
Karakorum (PR)
Mani Neumeier (MW)
Frank Bornemann, Eloy, zu „The Vision, The Sword And The Pyre“ (DH, t.b.c.)
Marillion zu „F.E.A.R.“ und „Marbles In The Park“ (DH, HK; t.b.c.)


Änglagard – Made In Norway (RF)
Amarok – Hunt (23.06)
Amplifier – Trippin‘ With Dr. Faustus (30.06)
Big Big Train – The Second Brightest Star (Digital Download) (23.06) (HK)
Brother Ape – Karma (HR)
Cuong Vu 4-tet – Ballet – The Music of Michael Gibbs (FB)
Dirty Sound Magnet – Western Lies (PR)
Emerald Edge – Surreal (FB)
Emerson Lake & Palmer – Once Upon A Time In South America (Vinyl) (30.06)
Emphasis – Black.Mother.Earth (CA)
Fulano – En Directo! (FestivAlterNativo 2010) (3-Flap Digipack CD, Azafran Media)
Fungal Abyss – Bardo Abgrund Temple (LP; KR)
Furious Few – Furious Few (CA)
Ghostmaker – Aloha From The Dark Shores (t.b.a.)
Golden Caves – Collision (AI)
Gov’t Mule Revolution Come… Revolution Go (KR)
Kalamata – Disruption (LP; KR)
Magenta – We Are Legend (HR)
MonnaLisa – In Principio (CD, Andromeda Relix, 23.06.)
Motorpsycho – Begynnelser (t.b.c.)
Owun – 2.5 (CA)
Pantaleon – Virus (HK)
Penfield – Parallaxi5 (FB; t.b.c.)
Radiohead – OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997-2017 (Reissue) 23.06
Retrospective – Re: Search (PR)
Bjørn Riis – Forever Comes To An End (CA)
Dante Roberto – The Circle (CD, BTF)
Paco Sala – The Silent Season (CA)
Sikth – The Future In Whose Eyes (t.b.c.)
Soul Enema – Of Clans And Clones And clowns (23.06)
Systemstörung – Die Geschichte von Noise Records (Buch; PR)
Sugarfoot – The Santa Ana (t.b.a.)
Synaptik – Justify & Reason (FB)
TDW – The Antithetic Affiliation (HK)
Teleplasmiste – Frequency Is The New Ecstasy (CA)
Until Rain – Inure (CA)
Pol Belardi’s Urban Voyage – Urban Voyage (FB)
Vago Sagrado – same (LP; KR)
Volvopenta – Yoshiwara (LP; KR)
Weserbergland – Sehr Kosmisch Ganz Progisch (JM; t.b.c.)
Andi Wilding – Groovetet (FB)
This Winter Machine – The Man Who Never Dies (HK)

AKP (Anthony Kalugin Project, vgl. Sunchild, Karfagen, Hoggwash)- Breaking Free Tour Live (JM)
L’Anima – Departures (JM)
Atomic Rooster – Death Walks behind You (vinyl-Reissue) (21.06)
Comedy Of Errors – House Of The Mind (HR)
Cosmograf – The Hay Man Dreams (14.07)
Dave Kerzner – Static (20.07)
Discipline – Captives Of The Wine Dark Sea (KS) (07.07)
Emerson Lake & Palmer – Black Moon (Reissue, Deluxe Edition, Vinyl) (28.07)
Emerson Lake & Palmer – In The Hot Seat (Reissue, Deluxe Edition, Vinyl) (28.07)
Extreme – Pornograffitti (Vinyl-Reissue) (21.07)
Christian Fiesel – The Forest (JM)
Focus – Hocus Pocus Box (13CD-Boxset) (07.07)
Gaudi – Magnetic (t.b.a.)
Gentle Knife – Clock Unwound (JM)
Karibow – From Here To The Impossible (15.07)
Kim Seviour – Recovery Is Learning (28.07)
KingBathmat – Dark Days (30.06)
Kinky Wizards – Quirky Musings (t.b.a.)
Long Earth – The Source (JM)
Machines Dream – Black Science (HR)
Marillion – Misplaced Childhood (Deluxe-Boxset, Reissue) (21.07)
Marco Minnemann – Borrego (Lazy Bones Recording) (2CD) (31.07)
Next To None – Phases (KS) (07.07.)
The Orvalians – The Great Filter (CD, Azafran Media)
Anthony Phillips – Slow Dance Deluxe Edition (JM;t.b.c.) (16.06.)
Porcupine Tree – Down The Upstair (Vinyl-Reissue) (21.07)
Prospekt – The Illuminated Sky (KS) (21.07.)
Quantum Fantay – Tessellation Of Euclidean Space (15.07)
Quarto Vuoto – Illusioni (CD, Lizard Records)
RPWL – A New Dawn (DVD, Blu-ray, 3LP; t.b.a.)
The Tangent – The Slow Rust of Forgotten Machinery (KS; t.b.c.) (21.07)
Tessellated Shapes – In Different Frames (CA)

Fibonacci sequence – Cinema Finis (13.08)
The Hirsch Effekt – Eskapist (18.08.) (CA)
Leprous – Malina (25.08) (t.b.c.)
Steven Wilson – To The Bone (18.08.) (KR)
World Trade – Unify (04.08.) (KS)

Caligula’s Horse – In Contact (InsideOut) (CD, Vinyl) (15.09)
Gizmodrome (Stewart Copeland, Adrian Belew, Mark King, Vittorio Cosma) – Gizmodrome (15.09)
The Great Discord – The Rabbit Hole (08.09.) (CA)
If Anything Happens To The Cat – Mångata
Mogwai – Every Country’s Sun (t.b.a.) (01.09)
Ricky Ross (Deacon Blue) – Short stories Vol. 1 (15.09)
Silhouette – The World is Flat And Other Alternative Facts (22.09)
Brian Wilson – Playback (Compilation, 22.09.)

Pedal Giant Animals – Zeitgeist (29.12)

+ Backkatalog (falls nicht anders angegeben – KR):
Ahkmed – The Inland See (ElektrohaschTage)
Anfinnsaas – same
Anima Tempo – Caged In Memories
The Aurora Project – Selling It Live (DVD)
The Barstool Philosophers – Crossing Over
Bladed – Halloween In Bagamoyo
Mark Bogert – Painting The World (PR)
Bol&Snah – So? Now?
Dewa Budjana – Pasar Klewer (PR)
Colour Haze – In Her Garden (ElektrohaschTage)
Colour Haze – Live Vol. 1 Europa Tournee 2015 (ElektrohaschTage)
Compilation – The Spirit Of Sireena, Vol. 11
Edison’s Children – Somewhere Between Here And There
Elder – Lore
Frequency Drift – Summer
Kayodot – Plastic House On Base Of Sky
King Buffalo – Orion
Magenta – The Singles: Complete
Merzbow, Pandi, Gustafsson & Thurston Moore – Cuts Of Guilt, Cuts Deeper (PR)
Mother Tongue – Streetlight Fan Edition (PS)
Mother Tongue – Ghost Note (PS)
Opus Symbiosis – Monster
Osta Love – Isle Of Dogs
Robert Reed – Sanctuary II (DH)
Robert Reed – Variations On Themes By David Bedford (DH)
Rendezvous Point – Solar Storm
Saturnia – The Real High (ElektrohaschTage)
Schizoid Lloyd – The Last Note In God’s Magnum Opus
Solstice Coil – Commute
Andy Summers – Metal Dog
Andy Summers – Triboluminesence
Tschaika 21/16 – Tante Crystal auf Crack am Reck
Uneven Structure – La Partition
Vitja – Digital Love
Wolverine – Machina Viva
Zhongyu – Finally

In Klammern das Kürzel des Betreuenden Redakteurs, z.B. (AI – Andrew Ilms)
t.b.a. – to be announced
t.b.c. – to be confirmed